

## Thematic Group on Economic Vulnerability of Farming

## List of Thematic Group (TG) Members







## List of approved TG members

Members of the Thematic Group (TG) are selected based on their individual knowledge, skills and expertise alongside a commitment to contribute to TG activities.

Name	Surname	Organisation	Country
Felix	Arion	USAMV Cluj-Napoca / AgroTransilvania Cluster	Romania
Segura	Blanche	Chambres agriculture France	France
Jeanette	Borg	Malta Youth in Agriculture Foundation	Malta
Sharon	Boylan	Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine	Ireland
Carola	Bühler	Landwirtschaftskammer Hamburg	Germany
Blandine	Camus	Euromontana	France
Roberto	Carella	MT-Europe	Italy
Roberta	Centonze	Regione Lazio	Italy
Niccolo	Ciulli	EuroCommerce	Belgium
Łukasz	Czech	Agrowe	Poland
Bozhura	Fidanska	Institute of Agricultural Economics	Bulgaria
Terrones Gavira	François	Public Service of Wallonia (Belgium)	Belgium
Thomas	Gehrke	Vereinigte Hagel	Germany
Paola	Grossi	ASNACODI	Italy
Evert	Hekman	RVO	Netherlands
Volker	Karner	Österreichische Hagelversicherung VVaG	Austria



Anne	Kinsella	Teagasc	Ireland
Ulrich	Kleinwechter	Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL)	Germany
Sanna	Koivumaki	Ministry of agriculture and Forestry	Finland
Vítězslav	Krček	AGRA Řisuty s.r.o.	Czechia
Rasmus Sehested	Laursen	Danish Agency for Green Transition and Aquatic Environment	Denmark
Mojca	Metličar	Assosiation for rural development Bogastvo podeželja	Slovenia
Mariana	Miltenova	Bulgarian National Horticultural Union	Bulgaria
Maite	Monclús	Món Agrotècnic, SLPU	Spain
Maria Rosa	Mosquera Losada	Universidad de Santiago de Compostela	Spain
Charalampos	Moulkiotis	Impementation Body for Direct Payments and Sectoral Interventions	Greece
Mario	Njavro	University of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture	Croatia
Lukas	Oßberger	LKÖ - Austrian Chamber of Agriculture	Austria
Frank	Pisters	VAB Vereniging Agrarische Bedrijfsadviseurs (association of agricultural business advisors)	Netherlands
Marica	Sartori	Co.Di.Pr.A. Trento	Italy
Nasser	Seyni	CTIFL	France
Linda	Siliņa	Latvia Rural Advisary and Training Center	Latvia



Laura	Ticoiu	ELO - European Landowners' Organization	Romania
Anri	Timonen	Unit of Measurement Technology, University of Oulu	Finland
Camilla	Tolke	Swedish Board of Agriculture	Sweden
Samuele	Trestini	University of Padova	Italy
Arie	van der Greft	Ministry of Agriculture, Fischeries, Food Security and Nature	Netherlands
Isabel	van Zeller Basto	Confagri	Portugal
Pieter	Verhelst	Copa-Cogeca – Boerenbond	Belgium
Artiom	Volkov	Lithuanian Centre for Social Sciences Institute of Economics and Rural Development	Lithuania

Total number of TG Members: 40







