

List of Thematic Group (TG) members

CAP Strategic Plans: Towards Implementation

21 March 2023







List of approved TG members

Members of the Thematic Group (TG) are selected based on their individual knowledge, skills and expertise alongside a commitment to contribute to TG activities.

Name	Surname	Organisation	Country
Efthymia	Alexopoulou	CRES	Greece
Paolo	Ammassari	Ministry of agriculture, food sovereignty and forests, MASAF	Italy
Kees	Anker	Regiebureau POP	Netherlands
Sofia	Björnsson	Federation of Swedish Farmers,LRF	Sweden
Ave	Bremse	Centre of Estonian Rural Research and Knowledge	Estonia
Cristina	Cionga	Romanian Maize Growers Association, APPR	Romania
Jure	Čuš	Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food	Slovenia
Ines	Dundović	HUMP Agro, HPK	Croatia
Karin	Ellermann- Kuegler	Verband der Landwirtschaftskammern, VLK	Germany
Liene	Feldmane	Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre	Latvia
Dominik	Ganser	Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture	Germany
Camelia	Gyorffy	Copa-Cogeca	Belgium
Sebastian	Hans	Ministry of agriculture, viticulture and rural development	Luxemburg
Anna	Helmers	Jordbruksverket	Sweden
Zeljko	Herner	Zeleno savjetovanje Herner	Croatia
Sara Josefa	Herrero	Spanish National Rural Network	Spain
Mariya	Hristova	Ministry of agriculture	Bulgaria
Tom	Jones	European Rural Community Alliance	Sweden
Nicolas	Karavas	Managing Authority of the CAP Strategic Plan, Programming and networking unit	Greece
Karolina	Kenney	Agreena ApS	Denmark





Name	Surname	Organisation	Country
Polona	Kolarek Novsek	Ministry of agriculture, forestry and food	Slovenia
Reyns	Kristien	Vlaamse Overheid - Departement Landbouw en Visserij	Belgium
llona	Kromane	Ministry of Agriculture Republic of Latvia	Latvia
Mette	Kruse	Danish Agriculture and Food Council	Denmark
Katarzyna	Laskowska	Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development	Poland
Gerry	Lawson	European Agroforestry Federation	Spain
Nolwenn	Le Tallec	Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine	France
Martin	Leitner	Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management	Austria
Jimmy	Magro	Olive Growers Cooperative Limited and Malta Farmers Movement	Malta
Pierluigi	Milone	Perugia University	Italy
Clément	Mongabure	Regions de France	France
Maria Rosa	Mosquera Losada	University	Spain
Tatiana	Nemcová	BirdLife Europe	Slovak Republic
Klaas Johan	Osinga	LTO Nederland	Netherlands
Carolin	Pagel	Bioland e.V.	Germany
Riccardo	Passero	Council for Agricultural Research and Economics, CREA	Italy
Marion	Picot	European Council of Young Farmers, CEJA	Belgium
Maria	Rigney	Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine	Ireland
Silvo	Simon	Ministry of Agriculture, Directorate for the Professional Support to the Development of Agriculture	Croatia
Lone Smith	Simonsen	Danish Agricultural Agency	Denmark
Anna	Solferini	Regione Emilia-Romagna	Italy
Rita	Szekeresne Koteles	Ministry of Agriculture	Hungary
David	Villar Garcia	Government of the Principality of Asturias	Spain

Total number of TG Members: 43















